10 Things I Hate About You

Best friends go a long way!

What is a feeling if not described by beautiful words filled with wrath and dismay. The common man searches for a moment of sanity among all the confused bickering faces of new love bidding in the hearts of girls and men. The sudden change to be a perfectionist model slowly leaving the owner’s head of a thousand possibilities. If “everything” is helpful then why the sudden surge of gargling your mouth filled with the sour and bitter taste of human flesh.

The first thing which comes to your mind after opening those eyelids while breathing in the environment you forgot in your dreams is what will make your world work. Either you can be the claustrophobic manic screaming to get out OR be the subtle relaxed individual who smiles even at a minimum gain situation.

The 2 star situations are not new. Staring at the sky has been there since Lion King and Lion King 2. Imagining the past and future in the most dramatic way to kill the sound of a clock ticking in the most beautiful/horrific manner.

Kovu in Lion King 2

Kovu in Lion King 2

I leave my sentences unfinished to create a bubble which only games of titanic will understand. If the criss-crossness of a simple second in my watch couldn’t stop a jungle king from reaching his “whats it called” destiny then I’m part of that grain of sand or a single drop of water from the skies has made my intense intelligent persona as a safety net. For the glance of red, you first need a bit of navigation to the rest-stop facing you on the never ending road of popularity among the hills and speed-breakers.

So they keep saying, to be or not to be. The ideal space which I would turn the world for is “personal space”. Let’s elaborate on this, shall we?

Kovu goes all serious

Kovu goes all serious

Living a life of 2 into 5 equals 14, I have ample respect for the sudden reactions I receive when I say *shotgun*. The attitude does not matter. The abilities matter to that level that I know you know what you are and do not need constant reassurance. If I look back, each individual in my life has taught me a system. To live, to breath and here is the tricky one, “appreciate”. The ads, the movies, the frickin billboards teach you something meaningless and important at the same time. It depends on how you relate to them. If you’re not spending each “second” with the thirst of making the next “second” better then you’re going in reverse. And let me tell you that’s not a good combo.

A girl slash blossom told me you’re a prisoner of the soul.

My reaction? No comments.

2 thoughts on “10 Things I Hate About You

Leave a Reply

