Quotes: Kill Me Already

Great minds think alike? What’s good in it if you STEAL ideas, now of course you can’t read someone’s thoughts but this quote is used only for the satisfaction of those who had a brilliant idea once and it had already been used in the past. Thus, the after the quote it follows “I had been up there if I wasn’t in this society/company/family”. First example, Time Machines. Ask a five year old and they would tell you it was THEIR original idea to build a contraption/thing that will take them in the future.
Now if you know what I mean let’s look at some of the ancient quotes which are seriously mind scratching lame and annoying leaving us thinking of all the possible perceptions it could have but leaves us in total discomfited situations.
“The most painful thing in life is losing yourself in the process of valuing someone too much & forgetting that you are special too”. The world special makes me think I’m a gifted child with super powers or probably have a brain with a large intellectual capacity. I read this quote 10 times to understand what it actually meant. I have a brain freeze seriously.

Aggravating are those quotes which have no message, advice and are just there to say that you’re a dumb person who wasted their time reading this quote which has no meaning. Example, “there is no one alive youer than you” and “You’re the first person I think of when I wake up, the last person I think of before going to bed and the only person I dream of”. The point now?

A quote which keeps repeating in my head which is like way over my capability to explain but I’ll try. “Best friends are like stars, you may not always see them but you know that they are always there”. Why would I call my friends a huge ball of gas? Not only that it’s sounds very idiotic.
Now if you want something meaningful which leave you in awe and amazement you can refer to great quotes which are said by Hazrat Muhammad SAW, Hazrat Ali (R.A) and more which include:
“The best of friends is he who is best in behavior and character.“ – Hazrat Muhammad SAW
“Live among people in a manner that when you die they weep over you and while you are alive they crave for your company”. -Hazrat Ali (R.A)

Leave a Reply

